3 ene. 2008

An Albatross: We Are The Lazer Viking [2003]

Track List:
01- I Am The Lazer Viking 02- Let's Get On With It! 03- Electric Suits And Cowboy Boots 04- The Revolutionary Politics Of Dance 05- Triumph Of The Lazer Viking 06- Get Faster, Cry For Happy 07- Wrgggggggrkyyyyyyy!!! 08- Manifesto Of The Divine Children 09- j7j7j7j7j7j7j7j7j7j7j7j 10- The Vitally Important Pelvic Thrust 11- w7w7w7w7w7w7w7w7w7w7w7

[we are the lazer viking]
pass: nova-express

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario