3 oct. 2008

Crass: Penis Envy (1981)

Track List:
01-Bata Motel 02-Systematic Death 03-Poison In A Pretty Pill 04-What The Fuck? 05-Where Next Columbus? 06-Berketex Bribe 07-Smother Love 08-Health Surface 09-Dry Weather 10-Our Wedding

3 comentarios:

  1. http://www.megaupload.com/?d=HE0YV5A5
    pass: nova-express

  2. thx - good to see a usually ignored item from the crass

  3. gracias.
    this had alwasy been my favorite CRASS record, along with FEEDING OF THE FIVE THOUSAND.
    (((link is broke on that one)))